the city bleeds: The devil, the priest...


The devil, the priest, the small town thief, the man..." ep CD

5 songs from DC's heavy shitkickers.

1. Sunken
2. Hotel Whiskey
3. Featherboacreampie
4. Sights & Sounds
5. Men w/Broken Hearts

Add to Cart:

  • 6 Units in Stock

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 16 December, 2006.

Customers who bought this product also purchased...

Copyright © 2023 StrangeHouse.